AETC Board of Directors | WABE 90.1 FM

AETC Board of Directors

The Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative, Inc. (AETC), a 501 (c) 3 public telecommunications enterprise, was founded in September 1994 to provide financial, promotional, and volunteer support for WPBA TV 30, WABE 90.1 FM and APS Cable Channel 22. AETC recruit volunteers for pledge drives, apply for grants, assist with business operations of local and national educational programs and manage endowment funds for public television and radio. The AETC Board of Directors is comprised of eleemosynary community agencies and institutions.

Click here for FY2016 Public Meetings Schedule

Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative Board of Directors

Ann Cramer
Vice Chair: Charles E. Taylor
Treasurer: Sadie Jo Dennard
Secretary: Andrew Feiler


Cynthia Briscoe-Brown
Luz Borrero
Val Carolin
Frank Chew
Ann Cramer
Sadie Jo Dennard
Andrew Feiler
J. Mac Holladay
Mara Holley
Rhonda Holt
Brenda Muhammad
Shane Nichols
Rene Webb Pennington
Kevin Ross, Esquire
Jeffrey Snow
Charles E. Taylor
John White Jr. 
Michael L. Wood

Chair of the Advisory Board: Gale Fox Barnett
Vice Chair of the Advisory Board: Erroll Davis Jr. 

Gale Fox Barnett
Barry N. Berlin, CFA 
Clark Atlanta University
Erroll Davis Jr. 
Dr. Rajeev Dhawan
Monique Earl-Lewis, Morehouse College
Georgia State University
Jerry Lewis
Morehouse School of Medicine
Dr. Herman Reese
Spelman College
Dr. Louis W. Sullivan, Immediate Past Board Chair of PBA